Note to self…Jan. 8th

note to self...Jan. 8th

Note to self…
I am not limited by my past…
I am not limited by what others think or say about me…I am not limited by my present circumstances…I serve a powerful, limitless God who still does miracles… who still makes a way where there seems to be no way…who still qualifies who He chooses…who still redeems all the enemy means for harm… who still works everything together for my good. God is in control and on the throne and He isn’t finished with me yet. He alone has the last Word in my life and nothing is impossible for Him!

Leave a Reply

